نهج مستشفى كينغز كوليدج

تتكون مجموعة مستشفيات كينغز كوليدج في الإمارات المتحدة العربية من مجموعة من المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية وهي؛ المراكز الطبية التابعة للمستشفى التي تم افتتاحها مؤخرًا في دبي مارينا ونخلة الجميرا والمركز الطبي والجراحي التابع للمستشفى في إمارة أبوظبي، ذلك بالإضافة إلى المركز الطبي الذي يضم 100 سرير والذي تم افتتاحة مؤخرًا في دبي هيلز في مدينة محمد بن راشد. وكمستشفى تابعة لمجموعة مستشفيات كينغز كوليدج في لندن، يوفر فرع المستشفى في دبي أفضل الخدمات الطبية العالمية للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تم تعيين ما يقارب ثلث الطاقم الطبي – بما في ذلك جميع رؤساء الأقسام – من المملكة المتحدة وبالأخص من مستشفى كينغز كوليدج التعليمي في المملكة المتحدة والتي تعد إحدى أهم المؤسسات الطبية التعليمية في العالم، ذلك بالإضافة إلى العديد من المؤسسات الطبية التعليمية المرموقة. كما قد تلقى أغلبية الطاقم الطبي في المستشفى التعليم والتدريب الطبي في المملكة المتحدة، ويتملك العديد منهم سنوات من الخبرة الطبية بالعمل في دائرة الصحة الوطنية في المملكة المتحدة (NHS).

تم تأسيس مستشفى كينغز كوليدج بدبي لتوفير خدمات طبية عالمية لجميع أفراد الأسرة وسواء كنت تعاني من مشكلة بسيطة أو معقدة تقدم عيادات كينغز كوليدج أفضل معايير الخدمات الطبية والتي تتضمن الفحص والاستشارة والتشخيص والتحاليل الطبية لتحديد أفضل طرق العلاج، ذلك بالإضافة إلى الدعم الطبي الشامل أثناء فترة العلاج والنقاهة. وإذا تطلب الأمر قد يتم إحالة المريض إلى الفريق الطبي في المملكة المتحدة، وذلك في الحالات التي تحتاج إلى إجراءات علاجية خاصة.

إن الرعاية المتكاملة للمريض هي الأولوية القصوى لمستشفى كينغز كوليدج لندن بدبي، حيث نوفر أفضل سبل الرعاية الطبية من خلال تسخير الأساليب التكنولوجية الحديثة المبنية على الأسس العلمية، كما توفر جميع مراكزنا الطبية في الإمارات العربية نفس مستوى الخدمة العالمية التي تتميز بها مستشفى كينغز كوليدج في المملكة المتحدة.

بدأت العلاقات بين مستشفى كينغز كوليدج في لندن والإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ عام 1979، عندما ساعد صاحب السمو الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، الرئيس السابق لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، في تطوير مركز كينغز لأبحاث الكبد من خلال تبرع سخي. حيث يعد هذا المركز الآن من بين المراكز الثلاثة الأولى المتخصصة في الكبد على مستوى  العالم.

الرؤية

تطمح مستشفى كينغز كوليدج لندن بدبي في أن تصبح أفضل مقدم لخدمات الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة وذلك عبر توفير الخبرة البريطانية في الرعاية الصحية وتقديم خدمات استثنائية لجميع المرضى.

الرسالة

رسالة مستشفى كينغز كوليدج بدبي هي خدمة المجتمع عبر تمكين فريق العمل لاستحقاق ثقة المرضى وعائلاتهم من خلال الخدمات العلاجية المتميزة التي تقدمها المستشفى.

القيم

فهم وإدراك احتياجات المرضى

استحقاق ثقة المرضى

الريادة في المجال

العمل الجماعي

المسؤولية الاجتماعية

معايير الجودة

ان جميع السياسات والإجراءات والممارسات الطبية في مستشفى كينغز كوليدج في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تعكس الخبرة الطبية لمستشفى كينغز كوليدج في المملكة المتحدة والتي تمتد ل 175 عامًا من تقديم أعلى مستويات الخدمات الطبية وأفضل النتائج الممكنة

الطاقم الطبي

نفخر بأن لدينا طاقم طبي من أقوى الكوادر الطبية في العالم والذي يحوز على ثقة المرضى والعاملين في المجال الطبي. كما تم تعيين نسبة كبيرة من الطاقم الطبي في مستشفى كينغز كوليدج بدبي من مستشفى كينغز كوليدج وشركائها في المملكة المتحدة. كما أننا على اتصال دائم بالطاقم الطبي في مستشفى كينغز كوليدج في المملكة المتحدة لتوفير سبل الدعم والتعاون للوصول الى تقديم أفضل مستويات الخدمة الطبية. حيث نوفر الفحص الدقيق لكل مريض للتمكن من تحديد أفضل الطرق العلاجية التي تناسب حالة كل مريض على حدى، و لتجنب مخاطر وصف أدوية أو علاجات غير ضرورية.

 

دردش معنا

Our Approach

King’s College Hospital UAE consists of our brand new Medical Centre in Jumeirah, our existing Medical and Surgical Centre in Abu Dhabi along with our new state-of-the-art 100-bed facility at Dubai Hills in Mohammed bin Rashid City, currently under construction. As part of King’s College Hospital (KCH) in London, we are able to offer our patients local access to world-class treatment and leading medical professionals.

Around one third of our clinical staff, including all heads of department, have been recruited from the UK including King’s College Hospital in London, a trusted British teaching hospital, and its partner hospitals in the UK. The majority of our doctors have been educated and trained in Britain and have many years of experience working in the UK’s National Health Service (NHS).

King’s College Hospital Dubai has been established to provide for the healthcare needs of the whole family and, whether your medical problem is simple or complex, we can deliver the finest levels of healthcare including consultations, diagnostic tests, treatments and recovery support. If required, we can also arrange for you to be referred for additional specialist treatment at our UK centre, King’s College Hospital in London.

Our priority is patient care, and we offer the same high quality trusted healthcare, modern techniques and evidence-based procedures at our new hospital in Dubai as we provide at our internationally renowned hospital in the UK. In fact, everything we do is driven by best practice care pathways and our desire to put the health outcomes of our patients before anything else.

The UAE’s strong ties with King’s College Hospital in London go back to 1979 when the nation’s founder, His Highness Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, provided a donation that helped establish the King’s liver research centre which is now among the top three specialist liver centres in the world.

Our Values

Our values are alligned with those of the UK National Health Service (NHS), and we are guided by the standards and care pathways set out by the UK’s respected National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE). Working closely with our colleagues at King’s College Hospital in London, we adhere to the highest standards of integrity and patient care; this means that we never perform unnecessary tests or offer our patients treatments that aren’t in their best interests.

Knowing you
Understanding you

Inspiring confidence
Inspiring confidence in our care

Next to None
Always aiming higher

Group Spirit
Working together

Support the community
Making a difference in our community

Quality & standards

All clinical policies, procedures and practices in our facilities in the UAE have been established by King’s College Hospital London and reflect over 175 years of experience in delivering high quality care and world leading clinical outcomes. 

Our doctors

Our doctors are among the most trusted healthcare professionals in the world, with a significant proportion recruited from King’s College Hospital London and its partner hospitals in the UK. We are in constant contact with our London colleagues, working closely as part of specialist teams to achieve the highest standards of care. Each patient is carefully assessed so that they can be treated correctly according to their individual needs, avoiding the risks of medications being over-prescribed or patients being treated unnecessarily.